Publication in the Yoga Krant

Jeeeyyyyy!!! Whoooohoooh!!! Happy!!! Look what is being published in the De Yogakrant ?! An article about Iamlove !! I am even on the cover with my snoetje ☺️Whoooeeejaaakaboejaaahhh ❤️❤️✨
Thanx to Saskia Onck✨ ‪#‎grateful‬
De Yoga Krant is available at:
Amadorra Kruisboog 26 Houten www.amadorra.nl
Yogastudio Linggan Westeinde 12D Den Haag www.lingganyoga.com
Yogalounge Larenseweg 39 Hilversum www.yogalounge.nl
Yogacentrum Leeuwarden Schrans 42 Leeuwarden www.yogacentrumleeuwarden.nl
MASyoga Burmaniastraat 2 Leeuwarden www.masyoga.nl
Centrum voor Meditatieve Ontspanning
Waalstraat 55 Lelystad www.meditatieve-ontspanning.nl
Yogacentrum Stilte in beweging Teugenaarsstraat 40 Oss www.stilte-in-beweging.nl
Yogastudio Kleverpark Santpoorterstraat 31 Haarlem www.yogastudiokleverpark.nl
Yoga Berry JvdVondellaan 70 Deventer www.yogaberry.nl
Yogaschool De Blauwe Vlinder Groenelaan 3 Beverwijk www.yogabeverwijk.nl
Yogastudio Yogasana Kerkstraat 5 Rijswijk www.yogasanastudio.nl
Everything Zen Korenbloemstraat 46 Tilburg www.everythingzen.nl
Bodyflex 100% Catharina Frederikstraat 60 A Den Haag www.bodyflex.nl
Yogapraktijk ‘Een nieuwe Balans’ Barrierweg 192a Eindhoven www.balans-yoga.com
Bridge & Bakker Edo Bergstraat 7c, Banholt www.bridgevan-binnenuit.com
Antje Fokkema Leppa 135 Drachten www.yogametjehart.nl
Blos yoga & massage Fluytschip 51 De Rijp www.blos.nu
Richard den Dunnen Tulipastrjitte 48 Stiens www.libete.nl
Eva’Z | Pilates & Yoga Herenweg 89 Heemstede www.evaz.nl
Dolfijn Wellness Jollenpad 6, Amsterdam www.dolfijnwellness.nl
Yoga Lingewaard Groenestraat 2 Haalderen www.yogalingewaard.webklik.nl
Derk jan Reijners Patrijsstraat 30 Nieuw Bergen www.yoga-bergen.nl
Tineke de Louw Kloosterhof 4 Deest Yogacentrum Lotus
Vliegdenweg 6B 1406 MZ Bussum www.yogalotus.nl
Yogacentrum Leeuwarden Schrans 42 8932 NE Leeuwarden www.yogacentrumleeuwarden.nl
Art of Balance Yoga & Massage studio Tuinpad 87 2242 TB Wassenaar www.art-ofbalance.nl
YogaStar De Smelen 12 5553 CT Valkenswaard www.yogastar.nl
Hop-eest Garderenseweg 93B 3881 GK Putten www.hop-eest.nl
AKASHA Bilderdijkstraat 78 3532 VJ Utrecht
www.studioakasha.nl
Gaden Chokor Ling Kraaiendijk 14 4794 SE Heijningen <ahref=”//www.gadenchokorling.nl”>www.gadenchokorling.nl
Yogashala-om Hofdael 67 5664 GM Geldrop www.yogashala-om.nl
Soul Surf Yoga Hoogstraat 25 8861 AD Harlingen www.yogaharlingen.nl
Yogastudio Yogasana Kerkstraat 5 2282 BL Rijswijk www.yogasanastudio.nl
YOGA aruna Yogacentrum Oost Dominicanenstraat 6H 6521KD Nijmegen www.yoga-aruna.nl
Yoga treasure p/a Marezatendreef 52 2408 TE Alphen a/d Rijn www.yogatreasure.wordpress.com
Sisucentrum Barendrecht Zalmwater 31 2993 DX Barendrecht www.sisucentrum.nl
Raja-yoga-almereWollegrasweg 33 1313 EM Almerewww.raja-yoga-almere.nl
Lekker Laeve! Molenstraat 14a 5988 EP Helden www.lekkerlaeve.nl
Yoga aan de vecht Vechtoever 49 3555 SX Utrecht www.yoga-aan-de-vecht.nl
Yoga-Zin Lijsterbeslaan 22 5248 BB Rosmalen www.yoga-zin.nl
Yoga Dynamica Hofstraat 14 7411 PD Deventer www.yoga-dynamica.nl
Bodhi yoga en mindfulness Hoogstraat 29 3011 PE Rotterdam www.centrumbodhi.nl
Yogastudio Yogasana Kerkstraat 5 2282 BL Rijswijk www.yogasanastudio.nl
Sisucentrum Barendrecht Zalmwater 31 2993 DX Barendrecht www.sisucentrum.nl
Om Yoga p/a Fuchsiastraat 1c 5271 NN Sint-Michielsgestel www.dutchyoga.org
Yoga Lingewaard Groenestraat 2 6685BG Haalderen
www.yogalingewaard.webklik.nl
Tineke de Louw Kloosterhof 4 6653 BS Deest
Liberty Yoga Korhoenderveld 159 5431 HD Cuijk www.liberty-yoga-pilates.nl
Raja-Yoga-Almere Wollegrasweg 33 1313 EM Almere Stad www.raja-yoga-almere.nl
Yogastudio Apeldoorn Prof. Röntgenstraat 13/15
7311 AM Apeldoorn //www.yogastudioapeldoorn.nl
Yogacentrum Zevenaar Schievestraat 15 6901GG Zevenaar www.yogacentrum-zevenaar.nl
Yogajuf Janssen 5913 VL Van Millenstraat 2 Venlo www.yogajufjanssen.nl
Praktijk Open Hart Sijsamaweg 1 7796 hg Heemserveen www.openhart.nl
Yogastudio Rijswijk Geestbrugweg 38 2281 CL Rijswijk (ZH) www.yogastudiorijswijk.nl
Lotus Body Work Oude Bocheltsebaan 7 7108 AV Winterswijk – Woold www.lotusbodywork.nl
Centrum voor Yoga & Stilte Derk jan Reijners patrijsstraat 30 5854 gj nieuw bergen www.yoga-bergen.nl
Yogadreams Stationsstraat 41 1506 DB Zaandam www.yogadreams.nl
MandYoga Het Middenpad 17 7371 BZ Loenen www.mandyoga.nl
Yoga ROOTS Amsterdam Nieuwendammerdijk 308 1023 BT Amsterdam Noord www.marikenfliervoet.nl
Maliva Yoga Zandberglaan 13 2493 BH Den Haag www.malivayoga.nl
Lifestyle Studio Dordrecht Buddingh plein 30 3311 BV Dordrecht www.yoga-dordrecht.nl
Sarvata / Centrum voor Gezondheid en Welzijn Schependomlaan 17e 6542 RL Nijmegen www.sarvata.nl
Rita Vos Yoga Samtosha Oyershoeve 1 8331 XR Steenwijk www.ritavos.nl
Marjoleine Diemel Zegge 16 2631 DL Nootdorp www.marjoleinediemel.com
Yoga Connect Patrijzenlaan 110 6865 XW Doorwerth
The Centre of Body & Mind Hoofdstraat 197a 2171 BC Sassenheim www.centrebodymind.nl
Stichting Raja Yoga Nederland Schouwstede 1 d 3431 JA Nieuwegein www.raja-yoga.nl
YOGAPRET Wiegerbruinlaan 8a, 1422 CB UITHOORN www.yogapret.nl
Het Land van Nu Veenweg 9a 9628 TW Siddeburen www.hetlandvannu.com
Yogastudio ‘Chandra Maan’ Volmolengracht 21 2312 PG Leiden www.yogastudiochandramaan.nl
Yoga Haarlem Sint Jorisveld 1 2023 DG Haarlem
www.yogahaarlem.com
Elements Enkhuizen Voedingsadvies en Yoga Paktuinen 23B 1601 GD Enkhuizen www.elementsenkhuizen.nl
Yogastudio Santpoort Narcissenstraat 1F 2071 NL Santpoort-Noord
Azil Centrum voor Levenskunst A.Jacobserf 316 3315EL Dordrecht
Yoga oldenzaal Harbertweg 1 7588 RD in Beuningen www.yoga-oldenzaal.nl
Vita-Yoga Jacobus Deckersstraat 100 5616JV Eindhoven www.vita-yoga.nl
Yoga krant publication
Studio Sanayou Molenweg 38 Frankhuisweg 10 8181 BJ Heerde www.sanayou.com
Yoganesh Landhuis in de Stad, Park Oog in Al 1, 3533 HE UTRECHT www.yoganesh.nl
Well with Yoga p/a Spieringstraat 6, 7559 HE Hengelo www.wellwithyoga.nl
LA BAHIA DENDERMONDESTEENWEG 913 9070 DESTELBERGEN WWW.BAHIA-LIFESTYLE.COM
De yogajungle Grote kerksplein 5 3311 CC Dordrecht www.yogajungle.nl
Yoga – Pilates Rotterdam Wormserstraat 30, 3067 EW Rotterdam www.yoga-pilates.nl
Sabrina Koster Eikenlaan 61 B 3203 BG Spijkenisse www.yogasitara.nl
Yoga ROOTS Amsterdam Nieuwendammerdijk 308 1023 BT Amsterdam Noord
www.marikenfliervoet.nl
Yogastudio in Eindhoven: puresilence.nl
Yogagoods yogashop: yogagoods.nl
Energiekveghel NCB Laan 39 Veghel www.energiekveghel.nl
Bindi Bergstraat 6 3811 NH Amersfoort www.bindi.nu
Yoga-Mudra Uitstraat 54 3201 EN Spijkenisse
Yoga,- Massage- en Trainingscentrum
“De Weideblik” Wageningen Bosweg 20 6704 AM Wageningen www.deweideblik.nl
Yoga Ommen Gerard Doustraat 77 7731 MV OMMEN
PlusYoga Amandelgaarde 1G
3344 RA Hendrik Ido Ambacht www.plusyoga.nl
Yoga-opleiding Amitabha – MindyourBody
Maartje van Hooft Nieuwstraat 55, Deventer
www.amitabha.nl
Yoga Diemen Overdiemerweg 1 1111 PN Diemen
Passionforyoga Frederik Hendrikstraat 13 3143 LB Maassluis www.passionforyoga.nl
yogalovers Nieuwhuisstraat 11, 6417 AG Heerlen www.yogalovers.nl
Robert Swami Persaud Kraaijenberg 80-03 6601 RM Wijchen www.ayurveda-center.com
praktijk en yogaschool de toermalijn Oostdijk 49 3245 AS Sommelsdijk www.praktijkdetoermalijn.nl
YOGAGROUND Weena-Zuid 148 3012 NC Rotterdam www.yogaground.nl
Yoga by renate Molenstraat 3 9531 CJ Borger www.yogabyrenate.nl
kom thuis bij jezelf Spelen met Yoga Telgenkamp 18 7576 EH Oldenzaal www.komthuisbijjezelf.nl
Poweryoga Tonnie Goes Dasra Center Antoniushof 33 3417 JL Montfoort www.yogamontfoort.nl
Mariës YOGA Zevendreef 30-85 6605 VB Wijchen www.yogawijchen.nl
Yogafemina Oude Almeloseweg 13 7576 PE Oldenzaal www.yogafemina.nl
See you by Jean Mahatma Gandhistraat 23 1447 XN PURMEREND www.seeyoubyjean.com
Yogacentrum Ananda Boomberglaan 18 1217 RS Hilversum www.yogacentrumananda.nl
Energyflow Nijverheidsstraat 2 1704 RA Heerhugowaard www.energyflow.nl
Tadasana Yoga Banckspolder 15 2134 ZK Hoofddorp www.tadasana.nl
Inspired by Life Wilhelminastraat 29 3223 AM Hellevoetsluis www.inspiredbylife.nl

Leave a Comment